Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1924855218 A Single Woman in Fort Hall, ID 49 / players club supervisor

Daily Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Fort Hall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Hall, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Hall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,kids.cooking and outside activities. reading or boardgames.

I typically spend my leisure time

i usually spend time with family.workout,read,just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest and able to deal with my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes they tell all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Sheryl Woods chesapeake series. It was about a family that are going through alot of heartache and how they are very close. The fact that other people have the same trials and tribulations we go through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my family
  2. im thankful for having a job
  3. in thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an honest and loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a hard worker and very independant.