Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1924750831 A Single Woman in New Paltz, NY 27 / College student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Paltz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Paltz, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Paltz, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I play the piano, but my favorite instrument is the violin. My favorite song is "Partita for Violin Solo no. 2 in D minor." I promise I am not a music snob. I like animals. I used to be in competitive horseback riding. I have two cats and a dog. I love to read, and write occasionally. I love to travel whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pianoHorseback ridingVacationingReadingBeing with my close friends (usually playing resident evil or working out song covers.)

The first thing people notice about me

I am poised and charismatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Complete Collection of Sherlock Holmes. I decided to reread it before I went to see the new Sherlock Holmes movie. I grew up reading Sherlock Holmes, and it is a favorite of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The piano
  2. My mind
  3. Good people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can appear arrogant, or unapproachable. I am actually very caring person. When I am deep in conversation my expression and tone can seem a bit cold. In truth I would rather listen than speak. When I do say something I think about it very carefully. I have a pragmatic way of speaking.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy