Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1924141628 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 33 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, music, concerts, road trips, new restaurants

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, eating out, movies/music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can have a fun relationship with that is full of laughing and is spontaneous. I don't want a stressful relationship with anyone who is overly sensitive. I'm also looking for someone who thinks of me as their little lady and is excited and appreciative to have me in their life. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I've always been told that I'm a people person and easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brother
  2. Success in life with education and my career
  3. My close friends who have been there for me through the good and bad

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a very determined person and have a lot to be grateful for. I'm looking for a great relationship to add even more to my life. As I've gotten older I have also started to focus on what's really important in life and have started to enjoy volunteering and helping others especially during these stressful economic times.