Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1923392630 A Single Woman in South Jordan, UT 34 / Financial Aid Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in South Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Doing the most I can to help others. I have a passion for travel, photography and cooking! I love traveling to new cities and discovering the culture and people!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies. I love spending time with my friends and my mom. I love getting outdoors and going camping. I like to take pictures. I am always looking for a new recipe to try!

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is just one important quality to look for. There are so many! I definitely want someone who is kind, giving, loves and respects his family and friends. Someone who loves to have adventures and will encourage me to go outside my comfort zone

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to. I've always been a people person. People always feel comfortable talking to me and approaching me. I am a great listener and an easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I probably read was a cook book. They inspire me a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Especially my mom.
  2. My friends. They are my family too!
  3. Life experiences. There is always a new opportunity and lesson waiting out there!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I am. And how I would do anything for anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction