Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1922649723 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Development Coordinator for a Non-Profit

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cazenovia college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cazenovia college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and all that it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to better myself. Letting my mind wander. And just having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

That kindness and connection.

The first thing people notice about me

My out-goingness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch-22 by Joseph Heller. Actually I read this book at least twice a year. My all time favorite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have made it to this point in my life where I am truly content.
  2. Having discovered what truly makes me happy and what doesn't.
  3. Knowing in the end I am comfortable with who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My empathy toward my fellow man

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Ask me anything and I'll tell you

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction