Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1922492627 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Communications Team Lead

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I enjoy new challenges, discovering new cultures, and keeping an open mind to all that life can offer us!

I typically spend my leisure time

I probably enjoy laughing more than everything else :) So, I love creating situations where laughter is to be found, social situations, parties, outings, volunteer projects, etc. At the same time, I also enjoy a cozy night at home in front of the TV or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of balance, loving kindness and a positive attitude about life

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh is quite distinctive :) I have been told I seem confident when meeting people for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miracle in the Andes by Nando Perrado. Incredible, inspirational story about the 1972 Uruguayan flight which crashed in the Andes with no food and no supplies. 16 survivors managed to live for two months and were rescued . An amazing story about the human will to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am hilariously funny :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

miracle in the andes, anything by stephen king, game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama