Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1921814134 A Single Woman in Blackstone, MA 46 / database programmer/analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Blackstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Blackstone, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live music, camping, being wirh dear friends, my kids and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, spending time with my kids, going to concerts, cooking, reading and anything adventurous. I also love to travel and have many destinations left on my bucket list. I love the fall and winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest, caring, hard working, empathetic, is fun to be around and loves adventure and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor and easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading about raising teens and navigating that path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My independence and ability to manage everything on my own

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Perceptive

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama