Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1921541515 A Single Woman in Lakeside, CA 29 / Basketball coach; Graduate student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakeside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Lakeside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lakeside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, I have grown up playing sports and currently coach basketball at the high school and club level. I also have a passion for dance. I grew up as a professional Polynesian dancer.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy reading, watching college basketball or attending sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, easy going, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

How approachable and funny I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Wooden's pyramid of success. It discusses each step of the pyramid and relates it to the sport of basketball, your life and the bible. It is a great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter.
  2. Being able to receive my bachelor's degree and pursue my masters.
  3. My family, friends, and co-workers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I spend a lot of my time in basketball clothes, no make-up, with running shoes. People automatically think I am a tom boy with a "hard shell" persona. Beneath it all, I am also feminine with a great sense of style and a sweetheart beyond my coaching personality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful