Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1921407926 A Single Man in Wimbledon, ND 42 / welder/fitter

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Wimbledon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wimbledon, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wimbledon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, farm steading, archery, firearm collecting and shooting, prepping for a rainy day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, working on old cars, metal work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Want to live on a farm, family orientated.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand 1957; The book explores a dystopian United States where many of society's most productive citizens refuse to be exploited by increasing taxation and government regulations and disappear. They are led by John Galt. Galt describes the strike as "stopping the motor of the world" by withdrawing the minds that drive society's growth and productivity. In their efforts, these people "of the mind" hope to demonstrate that a world in which the individual is not free to create is doomed, that civilization cannot exist where every person is a slave to society and government, and that the destruction of the profit motive lead

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God?s forgiveness
  2. self-reliance
  3. love for family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m scruffy looking but have good intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Some consider my lifestyle to be messianic Judaism. I might be considered Christian to some. I try to be a follower of The Way. I am not perfect. I have a beer from time to time, mostly I waste them after 2 or three drinks out of it. I smoke pipe Tabaco from time to time, two or three times a year. I am an advocate of herbal remedies , anything natural.