Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1921347424 A Single Woman in Reed Point, MT 23 / Horse rancher/child care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Reed Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montana state university-bozeman
  • Religion: Christian

Reed Point, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reed Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being around horses, singing, listening to music, family gatherings, shooting, outdoor activities, children.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, cooking, sharing time,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a stable, faithful, long-term relationship. Someone who I can have fun with, someone I can share with, have kids with. I'm looking for someone who will stand by me through thick and thin and someone I can cook for. I'm also looking for someone who likes to work hard and not afraid to get down and dirty. Also someone who doesn't mind spending time with me and my family. And someone who likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my kindness, warmth, and openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was nancy drew and the secret of shadow ranch. It had horses in it and I had nothing else to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-i enjoy family and i feel safe there
  2. My animals- animals are my life
  3. I'm thankful to be living in montana.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Looking for someone who can appreciate me for who I am

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

chris ledoux,tob keith, eric church,waylon jennings, hank williams jr., blake shelton, brantley gilbert,, motley cru, aerosmith, ozzy osbourne, def leppard, b.b. king, mozart, beethoven, hadyn, mendolsson, moody blues

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, raiders of the lost ark, iron man, x-men, the hulk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, house m.d., csi: crime scene investigation