Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1920556031 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with family and friends. I enjoy spending my time with people I love and care about, but sometimes enjoy some time to myself as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities in another person for me are honesty and loyalty. I need someone that will able to communicate with me and be open to make the relationship work. I'm not looking for someone that wants a short term commitment, I want someone that is willing to be in my life through thick and thin for a long term commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is my strong willed character and the fact that I love doing what I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal