Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1920403925 A Single Woman in Dill City, OK 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Dill City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Dill City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dill City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, books, gardening, home upkeep, music, unusual movies, great conversation, spirituality, meditation, laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking care of my animals, meditation

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves animals and has a sense of humor. someone who is out going and makes me feel appreciated. someone who has a good sense of himself, and doesn't mind giving me some space to myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bit aloof. I like hugs and affection, but only after I get to know you. I smile and am friendly,but I'm also very independent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements. It's about living spritually and being happy in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my boys grew up to be really nice, happy adults
  2. that my health , for my age, is good
  3. that my second marriage was to a warm caring man

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I had a tough time with this question. I must have changed it 3 or 4 times. Then I decided that I am pretty much what you see is what you get. I'm not a game player and don't know how to flirt. Innuendo goes over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been married twice. I divorced my first husband after 26 yrs. and my second died of cancer 2 yrs. ago. I've worked hard all my life, and now it's time to do some things I want to do. I would like someone to laugh and travel with. I like animals, reading, classic movies and music, good conversation and some time to myself. I'm into comfort and casual.If you feel the same, I look forward to hearing from you.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i haven't read it yet, can't wait to get to heaven, the 4 agreements

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

leap year, wind in the willow, popeye