Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1920329922 A Single Man in Thomasville, GA 43 / Supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking,traveling,spend a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new and positive things,going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all to GOD he always with me and always care for me and all situacions of the life
  2. second to my parents they help me to grow as good man and give me support and advices to be a better person
  3. and third to the life for my kids and learn the ups and downs the life brings us but been positvive and hopefull things will get better the way we like

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Im honest person,hard worker,I like to meet some one with her hearth on hads