Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1920100517 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Number one will always be my family and friends. I am also passionate about my faith and culture. One of my top priorities is continuing my education so that I can finally get the job I desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time either shopping at my favorite stores, reading novels (especially mysteries), or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a partner who is kind, caring, patient, understanding, and respectful. Honesty is a MUST!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am somewhat quiet and reserved. As time progresses, I tend to open up more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading for the last several years has been for school, not enjoyment. When I do find time to read, I usually gravitate toward mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My education
  3. My fabulous pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age. People tend to think that I am much younger than I really am. Someday I will probably take that as a compliment :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

If you have any more questions...ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, michael crichton, not sure...many good choices, 50 shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure...many good choices, not sure...many good choices, not sure...many good choices

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show