Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1919687425 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 38 / I am an administrative assistant for the city of Laredo

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m international university
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m international university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! I believe that you only live once and we should enjoy all the things we have in our life. Family is very important to me. New adventures and traveling are two things that I have become passionate about. Crossfit is another passion of mine that I started a year ago. Just started traveling to different states so my list is short but hoping to get longer within the years!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take walks, crossfit and photography! I also like to listen to music and hang out with friends. If i have extra time on the weekends i like to travel out of town. And of course be with the family!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, honest and loyal person. Someone that knows when to laugh and when to be serious. To also enjoy life and to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice the positive attitude and energy that I have and give to everyone. I have been told that I often don't get angry cause they have never seen me show that feature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is going to sound funny but the last books I read we're the twilight books I am a huge fan!! Most of the time I am actually reading elementary level books with my daughter. But give me a good book and I will be hooked!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people tend to not notice that I am a really outgoing person they tend to think that I am very quite and conservative but it's just me trying to get to know you!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here as well they would want to get to know me too. I can't wait to see where things go from here! I am looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction