Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1919612633 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children is what I am most passionate about. I love being a mother and I feel it shows!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies tremendously. I also love certain TV shows and I can't miss them.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone that is spiritual in one way or another. I find spirituality very attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that my personality is something that people notice. I am very positive and extremely happy with life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My great joy of my job
  3. My happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that my sense of humor is something that most people don't notice. I can be very funny and goofy and I wish it people would notice that more.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet