Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1919345131 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Kitchen Expoditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwestern college, arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwestern college, arizona. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, friends, eating, and also music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, snowboard, play guitar, go rock climbing, hang out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is so in love with God that He goes before anyone and anything in this world, even me. I am also looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and is also able to carry out a serious conversation with me. Music is a great part of my life and who I am, so it would be great if she was musically talented. She must also love family and children.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me I have a laugh that makes them laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God, and Christ's death and resurrection which gifted me with my salvation through faith.
  2. I am thankful for my family; my parents and three sisters who have nieces and nephews I absolutely adore.
  3. I am thankful for my friends I have gained throughout my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football