Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1919181339 A Single Woman in Silver Bay, MN 75 / health care worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Silver Bay
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Bay, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about preserving the environment and concerned that we leave the earth a place where our children and grandchildren can live as well as we have with clean air, clean water and the habitats and animals that we have been able to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, snowmobiling, camping, playing Bridge and going out for dinner, movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably the most important quality I am looking for is someone who usually sees his cup half full and has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am very sociable and am able to relate and converse with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help was my most recent book. It was about the experiences of black maids in the South in the 60's. I enjoyed the characters and exposing some of the unfair treatment that they received and how the rich white southerners reacted to the book's publication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. We do a lot of fun things together and are supportive to each other when necessary.
  2. I am thankful for my good health. At 70 I am often taken for my 50's.
  3. I am thankful that I live in America where we have so many more blessings than people who live in a lot of other countries.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything--what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very fun-loving person who enjoys the outdoors, her friends and family.