Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1918670539 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 44 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, creative writing, hiking, technology

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, playing with gadgets, playing musical instruments

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a warm, positive person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hermann Hesse's Beneath The Wheel. It was an intricately written story about how society and even a father misunderstand a young brilliant man. I liked Hesse's detailed descriptions and flow of the story, even though it was a German translation. Also, I was able to relate to the main character's problems and insecurities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a positive person overall with good morals
  2. Overall good health
  3. Having skills in completing both technological and creative projects

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am deeper and more sentimental than what people who don't know me well might think at first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Overall, I am a positive, peaceful person. I like to hang around people who enjoy life and feel optimistic.