Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1917409527 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 34 / pharmacist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends for dinner and and just staying home and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I want to be completely honest with someone and I want them to be completely honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I am always willing to go out of my way to help someone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Even though they live far they are very close to my heart.
  2. That I am self sufficient. I can take care of myself.
  3. My friends. They are always there if I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I put everything into my last relationship that was with a person that truly didn't deserve it. I tried all I could but now I'm ready to move on. I want a person who is gonna give me all I deserve because I always give my all to the man I'm with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show