Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1916476520 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 26 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, soccer, exercise, life, school, work, family and friends, music, movies, technology, games. I have pretty much a passion about everything that I have in my life right now I love where I'm at and I don't think I would change that for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing football with my brothers and friends. I was never interested in football until I came to the US about 8 years ago I love football is a very aggressive sport but I love it. One more thing that I enjoy a lot is working out I'm studying to be a personal trainer I enjoy doing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Respectful, Sweet