Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1916469121 A Single Man in Thomasville, GA 27 / I'm in the Army National Guard as a transportation operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in living in the moment. Life is to short. You can't always live in the past and you are never guaranteed tomorrow. I want to live in a world where there is no war, no hate, but those are things that are out of my control.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends inside and out of the army, my family, playing sports, hunting, fishing, working out, cooking, going to the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family and friends
  2. People who support me and my fellow troops that defend this country.
  3. To be able to physically capable to be able to help others in times of need.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous