Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1916176229 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 33 / Automotive service technician

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things. There is always something worth learning. Finding the inner workings of things. Discovering what works and what doesn't.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do find the time I like to build and run RC cars, go driving, play video games, diagnose and fix vehicles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I'd like someone that's easy going, easy to talk to and can talk about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books. Only one that comes to mind is James and the Giant Peach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to think for myself.
  2. People I've met. They play a big role in making me the man I am.
  3. Family. The best for last. They are the first you know and teach u the values you are supposed to know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy going. People always seem to think I am serious all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing