Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1916155420 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / cashier/ lmt/ student/ nerd

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: arizona school of massage therapy

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from arizona school of massage therapy. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I wouldn't be who I am without them. They push me to learn and try to improve myself each day and encourage me when I've lost my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, wait! Football season is back so if a game is on I'm watching. But I usually hang at home with my dogs and try to sew a new project as much as possible. I love to sew, anything with arts or crafts. I am always looking for ways to make new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities? I want a fellow zombie killer, beer enthusiast, cigar aficionado, geek. Someone who is strong, compassionate, honest and funny. Of course humor, right. A guy who accepts me for who I am and doesn't judge a book by its cover. I want someone who doesn't want to rush into things because we want to get to know who the other person is.

The first thing people notice about me

I want to say my glasses, but you would have to tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about carpal tunnel syndrome and massage therapy. I'm currently reading Eat To Live, I've been reading a lot of health articles and books lately to improve my health

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, how she raised us during the tough times
  2. My closest friend, without her would not have made it through high school
  3. My pug saki, she makes me smile everytime I get home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I seem to be. I'm just really sarcastic

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I always like to repeat this, I'm a nerd. I have three dogs, when I come home from a bad day at work, they make everything better. After some recent events, my health is a huge concern of mine and I've been working on bettering my health. I like to meet someone who will be my partner in crime and source of strength. I want someone who can see who I am and love me for all my quirks. My favorite quote of all time is from a Rowdy Rowdy Piper B-film "I came here to kick ass and chew bubblegum and I'm all out of bubblegum" If you can name the movie, you're in my cool book.

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30rock, conan, big bang theory, archer, jackass reruns, boardwalk empire, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, the killing, the newsroom, project runway, pawn stars, tattoo nightmares