Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #191611112 A Single Woman in Center Point, AL 37 / Analyst manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Center Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Center Point, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Center Point, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good sense of humor and care are important features for the man of my dreams. If I see it in his eyes or feel it through his letters, he would be the most handsome man for me in the whole world! I?d like to meet a kind and faithful man, who still can love, who takes every minute of life as a gift and is ready to be happy with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and listening to music because it calms me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my life partner, I need an loving and stable man to love andbe loved.I am looking for someone like you, who will love me and care about me, for a long time relationship that we can get to know each other, And Yes, Who knows? It might lead to something better in the future, I am willing to try anything new with you which can bring good things in our lives as couple.I'm not into games, and I don?t want to be played because they hurt. Absolutely I don?t want a time waster. I?m also alone and looking for someone to share my whole life with, not just anyone but someone who have good characters in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing you'll notice about me is my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Comanche Moon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life,
  2. My friends
  3. And God

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming