Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1916002131 A Single Woman in Strasburg, VA 38 / Contract Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see new sights.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy working out, reading, and hanging out with my nephews. I really enjoy hiking and living in the Shenandoah Valley affords me the opportunity to experience nature at its finest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and overcoming certain obstacles. It has been a great lesson to learn to appreciate the important things, such as one's health!
  2. I am blessed with a wonderful and supportive family and give thanks daily for thier love and support.
  3. As funny as this may seem I am thankful for my dog Norman. He has taught me to truly love something unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual