Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915982932 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 61 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do really enjoy movies and music. I used to go to concerts and would very much like to do that again. Mostly, I enjoy spending time with friends and family- it's the simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a friend who is easy going and non-judgemental. Someone fun and who can make me laugh. Be yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people see me as friendly and warm. I am a calm and kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading Jodi Picoult's books. I like almost all of them. I also like historically based books or books where I learn about ohter cultures like the Kite Runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family- we are very close
  2. my daughter
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I am in a group sometimes people don't see me at all. I am also somewhat shy so I get overlooked sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy