Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915945823 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 24 / Psychologist at my dad's firm, but half-time since I am still in college.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about psychology, music and movies. Psychology is what I am studying and I have always found it interesting and simply amazing. I loooooooove music, I generally listen to every genre, but I mostly listen to alternative rock and my favorite band is Kings of Leon. And last but not least, I really enjoy watching movies, usually dramas and comedies, my all time favorite movies are '500 Days of Summer', 'Juno', 'Almost Famous' and 'The Invention of Lying'.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a girl so I pretty much shop all the time. I also love listening to music, watching movies and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My smile, I smile a loooot, even when I'm sad, because smiling actually makes me feel good and just gives me hope I guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing