Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915698919 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 29 / Currently unemployed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw, and play volleyball. I'm not the best athlete, but there isn't a sport I wouldn't try. I am always open to new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunter at my church and local fire hall.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, and compassiante man, who is willing to accept my daughter and myself for the way we are.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read twilight just to see what the big deal was, it wasn't bad. I was more into the relationship and drama, rather than the fictional vampires, and wolves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two year old daughter.
  2. I am thankful for lessons I have learned to make me who I am today.
  3. I am thankful for the people in my life, and the people I have not met yet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me, I know it's impossible for someone to look at you and instantly know your whole past, present, and future, but sometimes it'd be easier.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an open person, if you would like to know more about me just ask.