Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915595330 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 32 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, either for work or personal. My job takes me to some interesting places and I have had the opportunity to visit Europe and Asia for personal trips. I need to be active, I have a hard time sitting still for too long. So whether its doing odd jobs around the house, golfing, playing tennis or going to the gym I'm usually on the move.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out w/ friendsPhilly sportsExercising Time w/ family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, but is still serious about their career and future. Someone that is hard working but can still find time to enjoy themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I am very outgoing and have never been accused of being shy around folks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fearless" is a story about the life of Adam Brown, a US Navy SEAL killed in action. The book focuses on Adam's life mostly before joining the Navy and the struggles he endured (drug addictions, jail, etc). His determination to make something of himself is a touching story, and he rises to the top of the elite soldiers. Eventually he makes the ultimate sacrifice trying to save his friends in combat. Unreal story of motivation, dedication and humility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, especially my grandfather
  2. My close friends
  3. A rewarding career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a hard worker when it comes to my career/continuing education. I have a very rewarding job that I really enjoy getting up for each day. That being said, I know when it's time to disconnect and enjoy my free time. I have no problem with the work/life balance and value the time off to spend with family/friends.