Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915538125 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Customer service agent ramp

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and meeting new people. I enjoy going on adventures and discovering things, people and the world. Im outgoing and easy to get along with. Loves to smile and have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends either going out partying, going to a picnic at the beach pr just spending time at my or other family or friend members house.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

moby dick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Famlily
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

im loving, outgoing and easy to get along with