Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915285930 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Insurance Appraiser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people in my field of work and helping them understand all the ins and outs of an Insurance Claim.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, watching tv shows and movies, playing video games, occasionally hanging out with friends doing some sort of activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend that could possibly become The One. Loyalty is a big deal to me. I have lived my life alone for the better part of it because I am a Demisexual and it would be nice to fulfill that missing piece. A partner in crime to take on the world and someone who's mind I would like to explore inch by inch everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it would be my smile. Other than that I have been told that I am very well built.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Swan Song...thoroughly enjoyed the story of human growth and the dynamics of the characters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how they raised me.
  2. My good friends and what they show me about myself.
  3. God taking care of me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice how genuine and trustworthy I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a Demisexual. I am an introvert. I need my alone time to recharge. I am very technical. I am a very simple man and I lead a very simple life. I hold good values and morals in very high regard.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dune series, arthur series, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, game of thrones, the oa