Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915206925 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 31 / Systems Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: high tech institute
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from high tech institute. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest. Which includes traveling, being with great people, being around my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure I like watching sports, going out with friends for dinner or drinks, and also I like to relax at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for would be that the person be loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, not just immediate. They are always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends.
  3. I am thankful to have a job.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational