Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1915161334 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

conversing and researching

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who respects my mind and body

The first thing people notice about me

One thing everyone always pick up about me is that I am a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok the last book I read was Green eggs and ham. It is my kids favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandmother
  2. my family
  3. the ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, law and order, criminal minds