Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1914391021 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: now attending west coast university bsn-msn
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from now attending west coast university bsn-msn. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I found my love!! Good luck too everyone still searching. ?????

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, massage, relaxing, traveling & hang with my girls (My daughters)

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy spending quality time with my loving daughters as well as traveling, watching games really whatever comes too mind. I'm very ambitious, loving, outgoing and passionate. I really feel putting much in ones profile doesn't explain the person. Getting too know me would give you the perfect idea of who I am and where I'm going. This is just 1% of me. You have 99% left too explore. Believe me it's worth it. =~) But from that I would love too meet a kind loving man, my best friend, " soulmate" as I shall put it. I know he's out there and possibly looking for me too.

The first thing people notice about me

My individuality! Also my smileSome say I have a kind spirit. Very welcoming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Public health nursing , epidemiology and nursing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, My daughters
  2. health
  3. The close bond with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My internal beauty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very passionate and loving person. Outgoing and easy going. The love for my daughters drives me and reminds me that anything is possible.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, scandal, hannibal, true blood