Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1914100927 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 31 / TV Industry

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life and not taking anything for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports, playing video games, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor. Someone who can laugh with me, at me, and herself. Everything is better served with a smile! =)

The first thing people notice about me

I adapt well. I'm always trying to think ahead, probably because work has trained me to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My family is very important to me. They are my pillar ad my foundation. I'm here today because of their support.
  2. Education. I had the opportunity to pursue higher education and obtain my degree. My experiences through school helped shape who I am today.
  3. Life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working