Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1914022628 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / branch manager / escrow officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my job and taking care of home are the most important things to me along with laughing and loving life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending tome with my daughter and hope to find someone that i can share my time with also... i am easy going and would just enjoy the company of a relationship

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that Knows Jesus, has a personal relationship with him, someone who is honest, knows how to communicate and knows how to love and give love away. Someone who is faithful and kind, who enjoys children and loves God more then he could ever love me!

The first thing people notice about me

Well, right now the first thing people would probably notice about me is my braces and after that my sense of humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Eric Jerome Dikeys book "Waking the Enemies" about a man that was a hit man who had a hit out on him... he loved woman, but didn't really know how to love them cause he always felt betrayed and always had to watch his back because just like he was out to get someone was always out to get him....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died to save me
  2. For my daughter
  3. For all of the blessings I have been given and the woman i have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize that I am a little timid and shy... when they see me I come accross with a very strong personality but I do have a little reserve in me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football