Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1913938626 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 28 / doctor's medical assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doctoring, sports, art, helping people, doing charity work, hanging out with my friends, and helping autistic children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a friendly person, and have a lot of interests. If I were to find a man who had something in common with me I would be happy. I would like someone who would be able to take care of me when I am ill and me to them. Lastly I would like someone to have my back, stand up for me, and stay on my side in situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say other than my appearance, people notice most about me is my personality. I am very outgoing and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how they have raised me.
  2. eHarmony to help me find the person I hope to spend the rest of my life with.
  3. My education in being a doctor and my coworkers that have helped me succeed in my degree.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a very energetic personality and enjoy company of my friends.