Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1913918433 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being and living. Art. Inspiration. Laughing. Oh-- and these "new" questions on the site. Some of them are quite amusing.

I typically spend my leisure time

What do I enjoy during time off? I like to relax at home with a good book or at a coffee shop, or catching up with friends over a great dinner/restaurant, shopping, hiking or whatever the day brings. There are still a lot of things I want to try like helicopter ride, more traveling, ice skating (is there a place in LA?), exploring the city.... Also, sometimes I just need to just veg out to whatever is on TV (there are some great tv shows on these days). However, there are those nights I want to get dolled up to go dancing or something fun...maybe even something new and adventurous.

The most influential person in my life has been

When it comes to dating I think there's just people that I find a spark in that attracts me to them and hopefully vice versa. But a sense of humor, honesty, confidence and ability to give a good massage and cook well doesn't hurt. I'm looking for a partner in crime and by "crime", I mean someone to have fun with or stay i with, travel, explore---even if it's just a new restaurant or something in LA, watch tv, take a hike, etc.etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Let me ask a few people and get back to you....hold please.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do love to read. I read autobiographies of people who inspire me, otherwise I read mostly fiction. I recently read "The War of Art" and loved "The Night Circus".A good novel suggestion is always welcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I try to remember daily of all the basic needs I have covered and I am thankful for: a great place to live, enough food to eat, clothes to wear, etc.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Creative pursuits that inspire me, move me, and things I just purely enjoy such as great music, movies, dance, and sometimes, a fun cooking show.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

At the end of the day, I'm a good person. I'm definitely sarcastic and find humor in situations but I try to be fair, loyal, find happiness, find love, give love and just be. One step at a time, one day at a time, one tank of gas at a time. Oh and my eharmony expires June 29th so get in while the gettin's good.