Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1913879325 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Linking manager for an online marketing firm

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my work, and just life in general. I am a very happy person, and always enjoy learning and trying new things. I love art and music, I think it is what makes the world go round

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have lesiure time I would have to say I enjoy dancing (even if I am terrible), going out on a hike, or just staying in and watching a movie at home :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. It seems so simple, but it is one of the hardest things I have been able to find in someone I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say people probably notice how talkative I am. I am not shy and love striking up a conversation with anyone about anything!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career, I love my job and look forward to many years there
  2. I am thankful for my children, they keep me responsibleand honest :)
  3. I am thankful for my happyness... a lot of people can't say that and I am very thankful that I can

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit of a nerd... I am all about tech stuff and learning new computer techniques.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am one that likes to take this slow, and so if I meet a guy and he comes on too strong it is a huge turn off for me, and makes me think that he is trying to compensate for a something that he is lacking, whether he is trying hide something or he is putting up a facade that he knows that he can't hide for very long... either way, I am not interested in meeting people like that

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, carrie underwood, adele, alicia keys, pink

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to call my favorite, contact, along came a spider

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV