Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1913684024 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Clothing Designer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Designing Clothing, exercising with my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer Research, reading, Dog Park, Hiking, Painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, willing to compromise, sexually active

The first thing people notice about me

I am very passionate about fashion, I care a lot for animals, I enjoy making friends and having fun wherever I am. I am never bored.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs's Book. I liked Everything also just read The Power of Kabbalah..interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My dog
  3. Being Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All the different skills that I have, which you will have to find out when you meet and hang out with me. And I have a few tattoos.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am allergic to cats. lactose intolerance, hot sauce enthusiast, smoke weed if offered, no drugs, whiskey or vodka usually on the rocks, I like "me" time on the regular, but I enjoy spending time with someone on a daily basis. I enjoy cooking meals for them and I because I work in the fashion industry I come with free clothes (menswear designer perks) I sew and can alter and tailor things, I am great with blood and gore, love roller coasters, hiking, huge sucker for big dogs, I like to dress up when I go out.