Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1913109221 A Single Woman in Henderson, CO 37 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of colorado

Henderson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and people close to me. I also love animals. I like to learn new things such as a new meal to cook in the kitchen. I like to make people laugh and make them feel important when they are around me. I treat people the way I want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to go to the movies, go to a sporting event or concert, or even hang out at home on my patio and read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication are key to any relationship. I am also looking for someone who can make me laugh and who will be there to protect me. A best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing. I like to make people smile, and am very playful. Other than that, people also notice I am a very giving, caring person. I like to treat people the way I would like to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Handler-My Horizontal Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my home.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful for the air I breathe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very dedicated. Whether it be at work, home or in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I'm very open, honest and trustworthy. Once you have a friend in me, I will be there for you through thick and thin. I put my all into everything I do. If you wish to know anything else, you will have to just ask!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show