Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1912978622 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 35 / Advertising Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography and Painting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful little girl.
  2. My career.
  3. Family & Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, convince them in 90 seconds or less, doc holiday written by my uncle dr. gary roberts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

austin powers, lethal weapon (all 4), the grinch & tangled

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, ncis, house