Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1912559729 A Single Woman in Hallieford, VA 42 / medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hallieford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: amu

Hallieford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hallieford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from amu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about enjoying life with family and friends, Traveling and experiencing new things. I enjoy all kinds of activities and am willing to try new things. I also enjoy just everyday normal stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors,traveling, spending time with my family and friends. I also just like to relax and have a good movie night in. I dont really have one hobby but many things I enjoy doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is down to earth with a good heart who cares about the little things just as much as the big things in life. I want someone who wants to experience life and have fun at it, but still just likes to hang out or watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a very down to earth women who people say I have a very sweet and inviting personality. I have traveled alot , been enlisted in the United States Army, and presused a nursing career to name of few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for a loving family
  2. Im thankful that I have great friends
  3. last Im thankful for my life, health, and my dog murphy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show