Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911596328 A Single Man in Hopatcong, NJ 35 / Executive Chef and Personal Trainer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopatcong, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends , the gym and enjoying another persons company

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym , listening to music and spending time with others

The most influential person in my life has been

Im Looking for a female partner that will be fun, outgoing and caring. I have a big heart and love to laugh and just have a good time and make the best out of any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always very sociable and have great people skills, can carry a conversation well

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really only read health magazines ect. not so much books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health of myself and my 3 year old Daughter
  2. Having a steady job in which i can support my family
  3. Overall happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to work out and the gym and def love to cook dinners for my possible significant other. I am a very caring person, who is wlling to go the extra mile fot another person