Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911568928 A Single Woman in Elgin, IL 37 / Orthopedic Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting for deer and antelope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports and watching soap operas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone to trust. I need a person who brings a smile to my face and can help me with my problems. I just need a best friend to cherish.

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cliford the big read dog volume 5

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a well-paying occupation.
  2. I am thankful for all relationships(; like my 2 kitty cats.
  3. Also, I'm very thankful for food.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a taller person then i appear to be. I am not a "shorty" as people call it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I have no children but I have a pet dog named Bentley.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation