Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911565534 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / event planning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world a better place (cheesy, but true), food-cooking, experimenting and eating; fitness-swimming and running

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time is at a bit of a premium with a challenging job and part time masters program. When I do find free time, My first thought is always to spend some time with family and friends. Otherwise, it's just the company of a good book or some cheesy tv to make me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who strives to be their best and who helps others around them do the same. In a relationship, I look for a strong and open friendship with genuine respect for each other. It is important to me that I have an equal partner, who has their own amitions but shares common values in family, friends, and community.

The first thing people notice about me

I think of others-in my work an in my personal life I tend to take an interest in helping others and making our world a little better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants- it was a great escape that painted colorful pictures if an interesting life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close knit family whose company I enjoy.
  2. Close friends who know me well and are always very supportive.
  3. The career and educational opportunities that have helped me find satisfaction at work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friend gave me a book called "Little Miss Contrary," to which my reaction was, "No I'm not... oh." I'm a vegetarian and I shop at thrift stores, but I love my leather boots. I love to be spoiled, but I'm a little sensitive about my indepence. I love dogs, but I will never own one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming