Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911442033 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 23 / still trying to finish school

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mainly friends, astrology,

I typically spend my leisure time

going on walks, helping friends, basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

i like to make people laugh, and they can laugh at themselves as well, and i love metal music, others say im weird, i like taking walks, and occasionally smoke marijuana, also i was suppose to graduate in 2012 but i ended up doing stupid things, its funny because i thought i was "in love" than gave uo everything just to get my heart ripped out lol its all good im new to this e harmony thingy so i dont really know how this goes

The first thing people notice about me

people notice im tall, and skinny, but im working on getting fat...again, also maybe that im weird thats only because how i act and joke around allot

The last book I read and enjoyed

ishmeal, its about this gorilla and a guy, the gorilla is teaching him how to save the world through the philosophy of captivity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. bonds i had with my friends
  3. showing my kindness allot because some people take my kindness for weakness and lets me know not to be around them...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just gotta know me and il tell ya

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

im a recovering drug addict