Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911439235 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 49 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live Music (all genres), football, working out, faith, and diversity in foods

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, I am pretty open to new things. I love doing anything that I have never done before, especially sharing it with my partner. For myself, I love live music venues of all kinds. I love jazz, country, classic rock, opera, and neo-soul I would day pop is my least favorite. My personal leisure time is sporting events, the music, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity--- this word encompasses so much, it includes honesty, dedication and always choosing to do what is best, no matter if anyone is watching. I want someone who is committed to being themselves at all times. I would rather know you warts and all upfront, and learn to embrace the true person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and willingness to reach out to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, 10th Anniversary....I read almost everything that he puts out, good or bad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health both physical and mental health. I am very happy with where I am in my life. I have no regrets and love my 40's, definitely looking forward to the future. I enjoy a nice hike or a good run, but I am not a fanatic. I just focus on being healthy in mind and spirit. I am a cancer survivor , and try to embrace life.
  2. My family of friends, the cast of characters that I surround myself with. I have some truly great friends and relationships that span 20 years. I am proud of these commitments and I am grateful for their support.
  3. The future, I am thankful to have this opportunity to guide my life to the next level spiritually and continue to grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor -

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship. I am willing to wait for the right person, but do not want to waste anyones time if you cannot see yourself eventually in a committed relationship. I enjoy my life, and I am open to new adventures.. Hopefully we can take the best of me and you, and create a loving bond. Im very direct and deliberate with my interactions with people, but not harmful.