Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911437429 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 38 / Brick mason

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mefgjkllhgggggggjmddfghjjbcddgnbcxcbh ffgjkk hffgjjgffghhffc ffgghhfffgfyjjghcggfdettyyudfyuckvkkjcjcjhudicicufuuidudyduuudjnckuseufiuedidjjdeyshsyasjfgofifofofogofificifufuciiufucucu

I typically spend my leisure time

Hdydyugiifuififificucuxusfuucufuyxufigifucckfuysufuxjxsysshdudyysysyduufickcjcjcuddjfkifudkdkxifhdhxhxkydlhzoyglypxpxohzhcifig uchcjkcici I juicy cub fifucifigkcivov xhjjccicofofgicivkvkvivoivovh

The most influential person in my life has been

Gggghhhh

The first thing people notice about me

Ghgddfhhjjhgrrghjjjj

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hudjsndndjxjxjjxjdnshnewmkkzxk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Yfuufgiogogfigigi
  2. Zucchini
  3. Duchcvobo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ffgghhfffgfyjjghcggfdettyyudfyuckvkkjcjcjhudicicufuuidudyduuudjnckuseufiuedidjjdeyshsyasjfgofifofofogofificifufuciiufucucu

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Ffgghhhujjjdjjssns